Indianapolis, IN

4951 West 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-872-4877
Fax: 317-879-9015

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 07:30am-05:00pm Saturday & Sunday Closed

After Hours Support

Sales 317-450-8707                           Parts 317-954-6115                              Service 317-697-4485

Indianapolis, Indiana

4951 West 96th St. Indianapolis, IN 46268 Phone: 317-872-4877 Fax: 317-879-9015

Sales

Rob Gonzalez

Rob Gonzalez

Indiana Regional Manager

Cell: 317-450-8707
rgonzalez@southeasternequip.com

Don Miller

Don Miller

Sales Representative

Cell: 317-501-8223
dmiller@southeasternequip.com

Brian Belford

Brian Belford

Sales Representative

Cell: 463-203-2306
bbelford@southeasternequip.com

Geo Menale

Geo Menale

Sales Represenative

Cell: 317-499-3506
gmenale@southeasternequip.com

John King

John King

Environmental Specialist of Indiana

Cell: 317-296-2701
jking@southeasternequip.com

Parts and Service

Chris Eppley

Chris Eppley

Operations Manager

Cell: 317-697-4485
ceppley@southeasternequip.com

Will Little

Will Little

Parts Specialist

Cell: 317-954-6115
indianapolisparts@southeasternequip.com

Tyler Ingle

Tyler Ingle

Parts Specialist

tingle@southeasternequip.com

Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

Service Specialist

jjohnson@southeasternequip.com

For More Information Download Our Brochure